Enrichment Gathering for Centering Prayer Group Facilitators

and those thinking about serving as a facilitator

We warmly invite you to the next:
Enrichment Gathering for Centering Prayer Group Facilitators
Live via Zoom
Saturday February 11, 2023, 8:30-10:30 am PT
(9:30 to 11:30 am MT, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm CT, 11:30-1:30 pm ET) 

Time Zone Convertor

Our two hours together will be a time of community, spiritual enrichment, and shared experience. It will include:

  • Centering Prayer
  • Issues raised by online Centering Prayer groups, focusing on challenges of online meetings
  • Holding space in Centering Prayer groups
  • Discernment for facilitators
  • Presence and listening
  • Sharing our experience as facilitators in small group discussions 

When you register, you can send specific questions about the above topics to help us guide the content for the gathering. We hope you will be able to join us on Saturday, February 11.

This gathering is brought to you by Contemplative Outreach, National and is free to all. Donations can be offered at the time of registration. Registration is needed for planning purposes.  Please sign up here. The Zoom link will be sent via email.

We are grateful for your continued dedication to sharing the gift of Centering Prayer. We look forward to sharing this event with you!
In gratitude, The Centering Prayer Group Facilitator Support Service Team:
Jim Bailey, Sharon Weston-Dawkes, Josie Garnem, Michele Jankanish, Bob Mischke, Eileen McCaffrey Schuman

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.